This is an old revision of the document!
Closing a Project
In the Project Settings window, select the “Close Project” button.
\
The Archive or Delete dialog opens, providing information about the two options and their respective conditions.
After selecting an option, the construction site is irreversibly switched to either Archived or Pending Deletion mode (displayed in the Construction Site Status). Until you select “Pending Deletion” or “Archive”, you can still cancel the operation using the Close button. However, once you confirm the option, the decision cannot be changed.
In both cases, the construction site is switched to read-only mode, meaning that data can no longer be edited or added. Data can only be viewed or exported to your storage. The only difference is how long the data remains available: in Archived status, the data is retained for 10 years, while in Pending Deletion status, it is retained for only 1 month.


