User Tools

Site Tools


en:diary:projectended

Closing a Project

In the Project Settings window, select the “Close Project” button.

\

¨

The Archive or To be Deleted dialog opens, providing information about the two options and their respective conditions.

After selecting an option, the project is irreversibly switched to either Archived or To be Deleted mode (displayed in the Project Status). Until you select “To be Deleted” or “Archive”, you can still cancel the operation using the Close button. However, once you confirm the option, the decision cannot be changed.

In both cases, the project is switched to read-only mode, meaning that data can no longer be edited or added. Data can only be viewed or exported to your storage. The only difference is how long the data remains available: in Archived status, the data is retained for 10 years, while in To be Deleted status, it is retained for only 1 month.

en/diary/projectended.txt · Last modified: 2026/09/10 08:28 by Milan

Donate Powered by PHP Valid HTML5 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki