User Tools

Site Tools


en:diary:projectended

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revisionPrevious revision
Next revision
Previous revision
en:diary:projectended [2026/09/03 13:09] Milanen:diary:projectended [2026/09/10 08:28] (current) Milan
Line 5: Line 5:
 <WRAP 100%> <WRAP 100%>
 <WRAP 600px left> <WRAP 600px left>
-{{:cs:diary:ukoncit_stavbu.png?600|}} </WRAP>+{{:en:diary:en_ukoncit_stavbu.jpg?600|}} </WRAP>
 In the **Project Settings** window, select the **"Close Project"** button. <WRAP clear />\ In the **Project Settings** window, select the **"Close Project"** button. <WRAP clear />\
  
 <WRAP 100%> <WRAP 100%>
 <WRAP 400px left>¨ <WRAP 400px left>¨
-{{:cs:diary:archivace.png?400|}} </WRAP> +{{:en:diary:en_archivace.jpg?400|}} </WRAP> 
-The **Archive or Delete** dialog opens, providing information about the two options and their respective conditions.+The **Archive or To be Deleted** dialog opens, providing information about the two options and their respective conditions.
  
-After selecting an option, the construction site is **irreversibly** switched to either **Archived** or **Pending Deletion** mode (displayed in the Construction Site Status). Until you select "Pending Deletion" or "Archive", you can still cancel the operation using the **Close** button. However, once you confirm the option, the decision cannot be changed.+After selecting an option, the project is **irreversibly** switched to either **Archived** or **To be Deleted** mode (displayed in the Project Status). Until you select "To be Deleted" or "Archive", you can still cancel the operation using the **Close** button. However, once you confirm the option, the decision cannot be changed.
  
-In both cases, the construction site is switched to read-only mode, meaning that data can no longer be edited or added. Data can only be viewed or exported to your storage. The only difference is how long the data remains available: in **Archived** status, the data is retained for 10 years, while in **Pending Deletion** status, it is retained for only 1 month. <WRAP clear />+In both cases, the project is switched to read-only mode, meaning that data can no longer be edited or added. Data can only be viewed or exported to your storage. The only difference is how long the data remains available: in **Archived** status, the data is retained for 10 years, while in **To be Deleted** status, it is retained for only 1 month. <WRAP clear />
  
en/diary/projectended.1788433762.txt.gz · Last modified: 2026/09/03 13:09 by Milan

Donate Powered by PHP Valid HTML5 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki