User Tools

Site Tools


en:diary:projectended

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
en:diary:projectended [2019/09/16 20:45] – ↷ Stránka přesunuta z 'sk:projectended' do 'en:diary:projectended' Administrátoren:diary:projectended [2026/09/10 08:28] (current) Milan
Line 1: Line 1:
-===== Ukončení stavby ===== +===== Closing a Project =====
-Jde o důležitý krok, který má vliv i na ukončení fakturace. Pro **ukončení stavby** postupujeme následovně:+
  
-V seznamu staveb zvolíme položku „Archivovat/Ke smazání“: +{{youtube>eIgMK7-1jl0?medium}}
-{{gallery>:cs:archivovat-ke smazani.png?direct&600 |}} +
- +
  
-Otevře se nám dialog „**Archivovat** nebo **smazat**“ který nás s problematikou a podmínkami obou variant seznámí: +<WRAP 100%> 
-{{gallery>:cs:archivovat-ke smazani2.png?direct&600 |}} +<WRAP 600px left> 
 +{{:en:diary:en_ukoncit_stavbu.jpg?600|}} </WRAP> 
 +In the **Project Settings** window, select the **"Close Project"** button. <WRAP clear />\
  
-Po vybrání volby dojde k **nevratnému** přepnutí do režimu **Archivováno** nebo **Ke smazání** (zobrazuje se ve Stavu stavby). Dokud nezvolíte „Ke smazání“ nebo „Archivovat“lze tuto volbu ještě přerušit StornemJakmile ale volbu potvrdítenelze toto rozhodnutí již měnit.+<WRAP 100%> 
 +<WRAP 400px left>¨ 
 +{{:en:diary:en_archivace.jpg?400|}} </WRAP> 
 +The **Archive or To be Deleted** dialog opens, providing information about the two options and their respective conditions. 
 + 
 +After selecting an option, the project is **irreversibly** switched to either **Archived** or **To be Deleted** mode (displayed in the Project Status). Until you select "To be Deleted" or "Archive"you can still cancel the operation using the **Close** buttonHoweveronce you confirm the option, the decision cannot be changed. 
 + 
 +In both cases, the project is switched to read-only mode, meaning that data can no longer be edited or added. Data can only be viewed or exported to your storage. The only difference is how long the data remains available: in **Archived** status, the data is retained for 10 years, while in **To be Deleted** status, it is retained for only 1 month<WRAP clear />
  
en/diary/projectended.1568659524.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/09/16 20:45 by Administrátor

Donate Powered by PHP Valid HTML5 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki