===== Closing a Project ===== {{youtube>eIgMK7-1jl0?medium}} {{:en:diary:en_ukoncit_stavbu.jpg?600|}} In the **Project Settings** window, select the **"Close Project"** button. \ ยจ {{:en:diary:en_archivace.jpg?400|}} The **Archive or To be Deleted** dialog opens, providing information about the two options and their respective conditions. After selecting an option, the project is **irreversibly** switched to either **Archived** or **To be Deleted** mode (displayed in the Project Status). Until you select "To be Deleted" or "Archive", you can still cancel the operation using the **Close** button. However, once you confirm the option, the decision cannot be changed. In both cases, the project is switched to read-only mode, meaning that data can no longer be edited or added. Data can only be viewed or exported to your storage. The only difference is how long the data remains available: in **Archived** status, the data is retained for 10 years, while in **To be Deleted** status, it is retained for only 1 month.